منتجات

View as  
 
  • 1 يمكن لحامل بطارية AA أن يحمل بطارية AA عادية أو بطارية قابلة لإعادة الشحن. يمكن للبطاريات العادية إخراج جهد 1.5 فولت ، بينما يمكن للبطاريات القابلة لإعادة الشحن إخراج جهد 1.2 فولت ، والذي يمكن استخدامه كمصدر طاقة لنظام SCM ، ونظام Arduino ، والسيارات الذكية الأخرى ، وسيارات التتبع ، إلخ.

  • يمكن لحامل بطارية AA المزود بأسلاك بأسلاك مزودة بأسلاك أن يحمل بطارية AA عادية أو بطارية قابلة لإعادة الشحن. يمكن للبطاريات العادية إخراج جهد 1.5 فولت ، بينما يمكن للبطاريات القابلة لإعادة الشحن إخراج جهد 1.2 فولت ، والذي يمكن استخدامه كمصدر طاقة لنظام SCM ، ونظام Arduino ، والسيارات الذكية الأخرى ، وسيارات التتبع ، إلخ.

  • 1 يمكن لحامل بطارية AA المزود بأسلاك من الرصاص بأسلاك من الرصاص أن يحمل بطارية عادية واحدة AA أو بطارية قابلة لإعادة الشحن. يمكن للبطاريات العادية إخراج جهد 1.5 فولت ، بينما يمكن للبطاريات القابلة لإعادة الشحن إخراج جهد 1.2 فولت ، والذي يمكن استخدامه كمصدر طاقة لنظام SCM ، ونظام Arduino ، والسيارات الذكية الأخرى ، وسيارات التتبع ، إلخ.

  • يمكن أن يحمل حامل بطارية AA واحد بطارية عادية AA أو بطارية قابلة لإعادة الشحن. يمكن للبطاريات العادية إخراج جهد 1.5 فولت ، بينما يمكن للبطاريات القابلة لإعادة الشحن إخراج جهد 1.2 فولت ، والذي يمكن استخدامه كمصدر طاقة لنظام SCM ، ونظام Arduino ، والسيارات الذكية الأخرى ، وسيارات التتبع ، إلخ.

  • يمكن أن يحمل حامل بطارية AA مع دبابيس الكمبيوتر بطارية عادية AA أو بطارية قابلة لإعادة الشحن. يمكن للبطاريات العادية إخراج جهد 1.5 فولت ، بينما يمكن للبطاريات القابلة لإعادة الشحن إخراج جهد 1.2 فولت ، والذي يمكن استخدامه كمصدر طاقة لنظام SCM ، ونظام Arduino ، والسيارات الذكية الأخرى ، وسيارات التتبع ، إلخ.

  • 1 حامل بطارية AA مع حامل PCB يمكن أن يحمل بطارية AA عادية أو بطارية قابلة لإعادة الشحن. يمكن للبطاريات العادية إخراج جهد 1.5 فولت ، بينما يمكن للبطاريات القابلة لإعادة الشحن إخراج جهد 1.2 فولت ، والذي يمكن استخدامه كمصدر طاقة لنظام SCM ، ونظام Arduino ، والسيارات الذكية الأخرى ، وسيارات التتبع ، إلخ.

Products

View as  
 
  • 1 AA battery holder can hold one AA ordinary battery or rechargeable battery. Ordinary batteries can output 1.5V voltage, while rechargeable batteries can output 1.2V voltage, which can be used as power supply for SCM system, Arduino system, other intelligent cars, tracking cars, etc.

  • AA Battery holder with wire leads with wire leads can hold one AA ordinary battery or rechargeable battery. Ordinary batteries can output 1.5V voltage, while rechargeable batteries can output 1.2V voltage, which can be used as power supply for SCM system, Arduino system, other intelligent cars, tracking cars, etc.

  • 1 AA Battery Holder with lead wires with lead wires can hold one AA ordinary battery or rechargeable battery. Ordinary batteries can output 1.5V voltage, while rechargeable batteries can output 1.2V voltage, which can be used as power supply for SCM system, Arduino system, other intelligent cars, tracking cars, etc.

  • Single AA battery holder can hold one AA ordinary battery or rechargeable battery. Ordinary batteries can output 1.5V voltage, while rechargeable batteries can output 1.2V voltage, which can be used as power supply for SCM system, Arduino system, other intelligent cars, tracking cars, etc.

  • AA Battery holder with PC pins can hold one AA ordinary battery or rechargeable battery. Ordinary batteries can output 1.5V voltage, while rechargeable batteries can output 1.2V voltage, which can be used as power supply for SCM system, Arduino system, other intelligent cars, tracking cars, etc.

  • 1 AA Battery Holder with PCB Mount can hold one AA ordinary battery or rechargeable battery. Ordinary batteries can output 1.5V voltage, while rechargeable batteries can output 1.2V voltage, which can be used as power supply for SCM system, Arduino system, other intelligent cars, tracking cars, etc.