حامل البطارية الخلوية

Dongguan Keyu Plastic Hardware Co. ، Ltd هي واحدة من أنجح شركات حامل البطاريات وقوالب الحقن الدقيقة في الصين. لدينا أكثر من 20 عامًا متخصصين في البحث والتطوير وتصنيع حامل البطارية وحامل البطارية الخلوية. نحن موجودون في منطقة Chang'an ، مدينة Dongguan ، مقاطعة Guangdong بمساحة 10000 متر مربع من الأراضي التجارية ولدينا أكثر من 150 موظفًا. الإنتاج السنوي يتجاوز 100 مليون يوان صيني. نحن نملك مصنعين واثنين من شركات هونغ كونغ. صندوق بطارية سلسلة Keyu ، احتل حامل البطارية 50 ٪ من سوق الإلكترونيات في الصين.

يتم استخدام حامل البطارية الخلوي لبطارية زر التحميل ، والتي تكون ملحومة بشكل عام على لوحة PCB. يمكن إخراج كهرباء حامل بطارية الخلية عن طريق لوحة التثبيت والدبوس. يستخدم حامل بطارية الزر على نطاق واسع في العديد من المنتجات الإلكترونية الدقيقة نظرًا لصغر حجمها. يستخدم بشكل عام لإمداد الطاقة الاحتياطية للعديد من المنتجات الإلكترونية ، مثل اللوحة الأم للكمبيوتر ، والساعة الإلكترونية ، والقاموس الإلكتروني ، والميزان الإلكتروني ، والتحكم عن بعد ، والألعاب الكهربائية ، وجهاز تنظيم ضربات القلب ، والمساعدات السمعية الإلكترونية ، والعداد ، والكاميرا ، إلخ.

يتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى أوروبا وأمريكا وأستراليا والشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا بشهادات ISO9001 و Dun & Bradstreet وبراءات الاختراع والعلامات التجارية الخاصة بنا. لقد أنشأنا تعاونًا طويل الأمد مع Medtronic و Sakura و BBC و Xiaomi و Gree و ZTE و Haier و BYD. نحن الآن بصدد توسيع نطاق أعمالنا لتشمل منتجات المسمار والربيع والحقن والختم والمزيد من منتجات الأجهزة.
View as  
 
 12345...6 
يمكن شراء حامل البطارية الخلوية المخصصة المصنوعة في الصين بسعر منخفض أو بسعر رخيص. منتجاتنا حاصلة على شهادة CE. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، منتجاتنا متينة وسهلة الصيانة. KeYu Plastic هي إحدى الشركات المصنعة والموردة الشهيرة حامل البطارية الخلوية في الصين. منتجاتنا ليست أزياء في التصميم فحسب ، بل هي أيضًا أنيقة وفاخرة. إلى جانب ذلك ، لدينا علامات تجارية خاصة بنا وندعم أيضًا التعبئة والتغليف بالجملة. إذا قدمت طلبًا الآن ، فهل لديك في المخزون؟ بالطبع بكل تأكيد! إذا لزم الأمر ، فلن نقدم عينات مجانية فحسب ، بل نوفر أيضًا قوائم الأسعار وعروض الأسعار. إذا كنت أرغب في البيع بالجملة ، فما السعر الذي ستعطيني إياه؟ إذا كانت كمية الجملة كبيرة ، يمكننا توفير سعر المصنع. نرحب بقدومك إلى مصنعنا لشراء أحدث المنتجات مبيعًا ، والأحدث ، والمتقدمة ، والخصم ، والجودة العالية حامل البطارية الخلوية. يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى شراء منتج مخفض منا. نتطلع إلى التعاون معك ، إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد ، يمكنك استشارتنا الآن ، وسنرد عليك في الوقت المناسب!

Cell Battery Holder

Dongguan Keyu Plastic Hardware Co.,Ltd is one of the most successful battery holder and precision injection mold companies in China. We have more than 20 years specialized in R&D and manufacturing battery holder and cell battery holder. We locate in Chang'an District, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province with 10,000m² of commercial land and has more than 150 employees. The annual output exceeds 100 million RMB. We own two factories and two Hong Kong companies. Keyu series battery box, battery holder occupied 50% of the electronics market in China.

The cell battery holder is used for loading button battery, which is generally welded on PCB board,. The electricity of cell battery holder can be output by mounting pad and pin. Button battery holder is widely used in various micro electronic products because of its small size. It is generally used for backup power supply of various electronic products, such as computer motherboard, electronic watch, electronic dictionary, electronic scale, remote control, electric toys, cardiac pacemaker, electronic hearing aid, counter, camera, etc.

Our products are exported to Europe, America, Australia, Middle-east and Southeast Asia with ISO9001 and Dun & Bradstreet certificates, our own patents and trademarks. We have been established long-term cooperation with Medtronic, Sakura, BBC, Xiaomi, Gree, ZTE, Haier, and BYD. Now we are expanding our business into screw, spring, injection, stamping and more hardware products.
View as  
 
 12345...8 
Customized Cell Battery Holder made in China can be purchased at low price or cheap price. Our products are CE certified. In addition, our products are durable and easy-maintainable. KeYu Plastic is a famous Cell Battery Holder manufacturers and suppliers in China. Our products are not only fashion in design, but also classy and fancy. Besides, we have our own brands and we also support bulk packaging. If I place an order now, do you have it in stock? of course! If necessary, we will not only provide free samples but also price lists and quotations. If I want to wholesale, what price will you give me? If your wholesale quantity is large, we can provide the factory price. You are welcomed to come to our factory to buy the latest selling, newest, advanced, discount and high quality Cell Battery Holder. You can rest assured to buy discount product from us. We look forward to cooperating with you, if you want to know more, you can consult us now, we will reply to you in time!