حامل البطارية

Dongguan Keyu Plastic Hardware Co. ، Ltd هي واحدة من أنجح شركات حامل البطاريات وقوالب الحقن الدقيقة في الصين. لدينا أكثر من 20 عامًا متخصصين في البحث والتطوير وتصنيع حامل البطارية وحامل البطارية الخلوية. نحن موجودون في منطقة Chang'an ، مدينة Dongguan ، مقاطعة Guangdong بمساحة 10000 متر مربع من الأراضي التجارية ولدينا أكثر من 150 موظفًا. الإنتاج السنوي يتجاوز 100 مليون يوان صيني. نحن نملك مصنعين واثنين من شركات هونغ كونغ. صندوق بطارية سلسلة Keyu ، احتل حامل البطارية 50 ٪ من سوق الإلكترونيات في الصين.

يمكن توصيل حامل البطارية ببطارية جافة عادية وبطارية قلوية وبطارية قابلة لإعادة الشحن من بطارية C و D و AA و AAA و 18650 إلى 9v. البطاريات متصلة على التوالي أو على التوازي ، ويختلف جهد الخرج وفقًا لأنواع البطاريات المختلفة. يمكن إخراج كهرباء حامل البطارية عن طريق الواجهة والكابل والمسمار. يمكن استخدام حامل البطارية على نطاق واسع في قفل الباب الذكي ، والتحكم عن بعد ، والآلة الحاسبة ، واللعبة ، والمصباح اليدوي ، والمعدات الطبية والأغراض الصناعية الأخرى.

يتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى أوروبا وأمريكا وأستراليا والشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا بشهادات ISO9001 و Dun & Bradstreet وبراءات الاختراع والعلامات التجارية الخاصة بنا. لقد أنشأنا تعاونًا طويل الأمد مع Medtronic و Sakura و BBC و Xiaomi و Gree و ZTE و Haier و BYD. نحن الآن بصدد توسيع نطاق أعمالنا لتشمل منتجات المسمار والربيع والحقن والختم والمزيد من منتجات الأجهزة.
View as  
 
  • 1 يمكن لحامل بطارية AA أن يحمل بطارية AA عادية أو بطارية قابلة لإعادة الشحن. يمكن للبطاريات العادية إخراج جهد 1.5 فولت ، بينما يمكن للبطاريات القابلة لإعادة الشحن إخراج جهد 1.2 فولت ، والذي يمكن استخدامه كمصدر طاقة لنظام SCM ، ونظام Arduino ، والسيارات الذكية الأخرى ، وسيارات التتبع ، إلخ.

  • يمكن لحامل بطارية AA المزود بأسلاك بأسلاك مزودة بأسلاك أن يحمل بطارية AA عادية أو بطارية قابلة لإعادة الشحن. يمكن للبطاريات العادية إخراج جهد 1.5 فولت ، بينما يمكن للبطاريات القابلة لإعادة الشحن إخراج جهد 1.2 فولت ، والذي يمكن استخدامه كمصدر طاقة لنظام SCM ، ونظام Arduino ، والسيارات الذكية الأخرى ، وسيارات التتبع ، إلخ.

  • 1 يمكن لحامل بطارية AA المزود بأسلاك من الرصاص بأسلاك من الرصاص أن يحمل بطارية عادية واحدة AA أو بطارية قابلة لإعادة الشحن. يمكن للبطاريات العادية إخراج جهد 1.5 فولت ، بينما يمكن للبطاريات القابلة لإعادة الشحن إخراج جهد 1.2 فولت ، والذي يمكن استخدامه كمصدر طاقة لنظام SCM ، ونظام Arduino ، والسيارات الذكية الأخرى ، وسيارات التتبع ، إلخ.

  • يمكن أن يحمل حامل بطارية AA واحد بطارية عادية AA أو بطارية قابلة لإعادة الشحن. يمكن للبطاريات العادية إخراج جهد 1.5 فولت ، بينما يمكن للبطاريات القابلة لإعادة الشحن إخراج جهد 1.2 فولت ، والذي يمكن استخدامه كمصدر طاقة لنظام SCM ، ونظام Arduino ، والسيارات الذكية الأخرى ، وسيارات التتبع ، إلخ.

  • يمكن أن يحمل حامل بطارية AA مع دبابيس الكمبيوتر بطارية عادية AA أو بطارية قابلة لإعادة الشحن. يمكن للبطاريات العادية إخراج جهد 1.5 فولت ، بينما يمكن للبطاريات القابلة لإعادة الشحن إخراج جهد 1.2 فولت ، والذي يمكن استخدامه كمصدر طاقة لنظام SCM ، ونظام Arduino ، والسيارات الذكية الأخرى ، وسيارات التتبع ، إلخ.

  • 1 حامل بطارية AA مع حامل PCB يمكن أن يحمل بطارية AA عادية أو بطارية قابلة لإعادة الشحن. يمكن للبطاريات العادية إخراج جهد 1.5 فولت ، بينما يمكن للبطاريات القابلة لإعادة الشحن إخراج جهد 1.2 فولت ، والذي يمكن استخدامه كمصدر طاقة لنظام SCM ، ونظام Arduino ، والسيارات الذكية الأخرى ، وسيارات التتبع ، إلخ.

يمكن شراء حامل البطارية المخصصة المصنوعة في الصين بسعر منخفض أو بسعر رخيص. منتجاتنا حاصلة على شهادة CE. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، منتجاتنا متينة وسهلة الصيانة. KeYu Plastic هي إحدى الشركات المصنعة والموردة الشهيرة حامل البطارية في الصين. منتجاتنا ليست أزياء في التصميم فحسب ، بل هي أيضًا أنيقة وفاخرة. إلى جانب ذلك ، لدينا علامات تجارية خاصة بنا وندعم أيضًا التعبئة والتغليف بالجملة. إذا قدمت طلبًا الآن ، فهل لديك في المخزون؟ بالطبع بكل تأكيد! إذا لزم الأمر ، فلن نقدم عينات مجانية فحسب ، بل نوفر أيضًا قوائم الأسعار وعروض الأسعار. إذا كنت أرغب في البيع بالجملة ، فما السعر الذي ستعطيني إياه؟ إذا كانت كمية الجملة كبيرة ، يمكننا توفير سعر المصنع. نرحب بقدومك إلى مصنعنا لشراء أحدث المنتجات مبيعًا ، والأحدث ، والمتقدمة ، والخصم ، والجودة العالية حامل البطارية. يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى شراء منتج مخفض منا. نتطلع إلى التعاون معك ، إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد ، يمكنك استشارتنا الآن ، وسنرد عليك في الوقت المناسب!

Battery Holder

Dongguan Keyu Plastic Hardware Co.,Ltd is one of the most successful battery holder and precision injection mold companies in China. We have more than 20 years specialized in R&D and manufacturing battery holder and cell battery holder. We locate in Chang'an District, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province with 10,000m² of commercial land and has more than 150 employees. The annual output exceeds 100 million RMB. We own two factories and two Hong Kong companies. Keyu series battery box, battery holder occupied 50% of the electronics market in China.

The battery holder can be connected with ordinary dry battery, alkaline battery and rechargeable battery from C, D, AA, AAA, 18650 to 9v battery. The batteries are connected in series or in parallel, and the output voltage is different according to different battery types. The electricity of battery holder can be output by interface, cable and pin. Battery holder can be widely used in intelligent door lock, remote control, calculator, toy, flashlight, medical equipment and other industrial purposes.

Our products are exported to Europe, America, Australia, Middle-east and Southeast Asia with ISO9001 and Dun & Bradstreet certificates, our own patents and trademarks. We have been established long-term cooperation with Medtronic, Sakura, BBC, Xiaomi, Gree, ZTE, Haier, and BYD. Now we are expanding our business into screw, spring, injection, stamping and more hardware products.
View as  
 
  • 1 AA battery holder can hold one AA ordinary battery or rechargeable battery. Ordinary batteries can output 1.5V voltage, while rechargeable batteries can output 1.2V voltage, which can be used as power supply for SCM system, Arduino system, other intelligent cars, tracking cars, etc.

  • AA Battery holder with wire leads with wire leads can hold one AA ordinary battery or rechargeable battery. Ordinary batteries can output 1.5V voltage, while rechargeable batteries can output 1.2V voltage, which can be used as power supply for SCM system, Arduino system, other intelligent cars, tracking cars, etc.

  • 1 AA Battery Holder with lead wires with lead wires can hold one AA ordinary battery or rechargeable battery. Ordinary batteries can output 1.5V voltage, while rechargeable batteries can output 1.2V voltage, which can be used as power supply for SCM system, Arduino system, other intelligent cars, tracking cars, etc.

  • Single AA battery holder can hold one AA ordinary battery or rechargeable battery. Ordinary batteries can output 1.5V voltage, while rechargeable batteries can output 1.2V voltage, which can be used as power supply for SCM system, Arduino system, other intelligent cars, tracking cars, etc.

  • AA Battery holder with PC pins can hold one AA ordinary battery or rechargeable battery. Ordinary batteries can output 1.5V voltage, while rechargeable batteries can output 1.2V voltage, which can be used as power supply for SCM system, Arduino system, other intelligent cars, tracking cars, etc.

  • 1 AA Battery Holder with PCB Mount can hold one AA ordinary battery or rechargeable battery. Ordinary batteries can output 1.5V voltage, while rechargeable batteries can output 1.2V voltage, which can be used as power supply for SCM system, Arduino system, other intelligent cars, tracking cars, etc.

Customized Battery Holder made in China can be purchased at low price or cheap price. Our products are CE certified. In addition, our products are durable and easy-maintainable. KeYu Plastic is a famous Battery Holder manufacturers and suppliers in China. Our products are not only fashion in design, but also classy and fancy. Besides, we have our own brands and we also support bulk packaging. If I place an order now, do you have it in stock? of course! If necessary, we will not only provide free samples but also price lists and quotations. If I want to wholesale, what price will you give me? If your wholesale quantity is large, we can provide the factory price. You are welcomed to come to our factory to buy the latest selling, newest, advanced, discount and high quality Battery Holder. You can rest assured to buy discount product from us. We look forward to cooperating with you, if you want to know more, you can consult us now, we will reply to you in time!